The Asia Miner

APR-JUN 2019

The ASIA Miner - Reporting Important Issues to Mining Companies in the Asia Pacific Region

Issue link: https://asiaminer.epubxp.com/i/1104901

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 41 of 71

VDMA 40 VDMA MINING SUPPLEMENT • 2019 Mining Joachim Schmid Managing Director Phone: + 49 69 6603-1261 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2261 Email: joachim.schmid@vdma.org Helmut Schgeiner Director Technology, standardization and research, markets Europe, Africa, USA and Canada Phone: + 49 69 6603-1680 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2680 Email: helmut.schgeiner@vdma.org Christoph Danner Manager Markets Latin America Phone: + 49 69 6603-1254 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2254 Email: christoph.danner@vdma.org Alexandra Landgraf Assistance Phone: + 49 69 6603-1577 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2577 Email: alexandra.landgraf@vdma. org Rajesh Nath Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office India Phone: + 91 33 40602364 Fax: +91 33 23 21 70 73 Email: info@vdmaindia.org Sven Flasshoff Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office Russia Phone: + 7 499 41803-71 Fax: + 7 499 41803-72 Email: sven.flasshoff@vdma.ru Your Conta C ts in the Mining e quip M ent a sso C iation Klaus Stöckmann Deputy Managing Director Economy and statistics, trade fairs, markets Asia and Australia Phone: + 49 69 6603-1270 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2270 Email: klaus.stoeckmann@vdma.org Monika Bind Manager Markets CIS and Russia Phone: + 49 69 6603-1262 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2262 Email: monika.bind@vdma.org Jörn Lehmann Manager Standardization Phone: + 49 69 6603-1134 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2134 Email: joern.lehmann@vdma.org Yvonne Golle Assistance Phone: +49 69 6603 1256 Fax: + 49 69 6603-2577 Email: yvonne.golle@vdma.org Thomas Junqueira Ayres Ulbrich Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office Brazil Phone: + 55 11 430580-42/-43 Fax: +55 11 3078 4335 Email: thomasjaulbrich@vdma.org Claudia Barkowsky Chief Representative VDMA Representative Office China - Beijing Phone: +86 10 87 73 02 12-8 08 Fax: +86 10 87 73 02 09 Email: claudia.barkowsky@chinavd- ma.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Asia Miner - APR-JUN 2019