The Asia Miner

OCT-DEC 2016

The ASIA Miner - Reporting Important Issues to Mining Companies in the Asia Pacific Region

Issue link: http://asiaminer.epubxp.com/i/735093

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 75

Volume 13 • Issue 4 | 2016 | ASIA Miner | 47 Events • Mining Myanmar 2016, October 13-15, Yangon, Myanmar . www . miningmyanmar . com • Mining & Engineering Indonesia, October 18-21, Jakarta, Indone- sia . www . miningandengineeringindo . com • Ozmine2016, October 18-20, Jakarta Indonesia . www . austrade . gov . au/events/ • Djakarta Mining Club, October 19, Jakarta, Indonesia . www.djakarta-miningclub.com • XII International Mining Convention, October 24-29, Sonora, Mex- ico . www . seminariominerosonora . com/en/ • Mongolia Investment Summit, November 1-2, Hong Kong . http:// hongkong . mongoliainvestmentsummit . com/ • IMARC 2016, November 7-10, Melbourne, Australia . www . imarc- melbourne . com • Asia Pacific Deep Sea Mining 2016, November 9-10, Singapore, www . asia . deepsea-mining-summit . com/ • MIMM – Malaysia International Mining and Mineral Exhibition, No- vember 10-12, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . www . oneinternational . com . my • Low Emission & Technology Minerals Conference, November 11- 12, Perth, Australia . www . verticalevents . com . au/LETM2016/ • ExplORE Philippine Mine Safety and Environment, November 14- 18, Baguio, Philippines . www . austrade . gov . au/events/ • IMME 2016, November 16-19, Kolkata, India . www . immeindia . in • Bauma China 2016, November 22-25, Shanghai, China . www . bauma-china . com • RIU Explorers Conference 2017, February 22-23, 2017, Freman- tle, Western Australia . www . verticalevents . com . au • PDAC International Convention & Trade Show, March 5-8, 2017, Toronto, Canada . www . pdac . ca/convention • Coal Club Indonesia, March 22, 2017, Palembang, Suma- tra . http://coalclubindonesia . com/ • Sumatra Miner, March 22-23, 2017, Palembang, Sumatra . www . sumatra-miner . com • Mines and Money Asia, April 5-7, 2017, Hong Kong . www . mine- sandmoney . com • Mongolia Mining 2017, April 5-7, 2017, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia . http://mongolia-mining . org/ • NQExpo 2017 – North Queensland Transport, Trades & Mining, April 29-30, Townsville, Queensland . www . nqexpo . com . au • Austmine 2017: Mining's Innovation Imperative, May 22-24, 2017, Perth, Western Australia . www . austmine . com . au/events • Expo Mongolia, May 23-25, 2017, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia . www . expomongolia . com • AIMEX 2017, August 29-31, 2017, Sydney, Australia . www . ai- mex . com . au • Mining Indonesia 2017, September 20-23, 2017, Jakarta, Indo- nesia . http://mining-indonesia . com • China Coal and Mining Expo 2017, October 25-28, Beijing, Chi- na . www . chinaminingcoal . com 2016-17 ASIA Miner calendar of events: Mining Contractors and Engineers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of The Asia Miner - OCT-DEC 2016